Frequent guest

For regular customers purchasing vouchers directly for the nominal price of the sanatorium, in cash or by bank transfer, for the rooms of different categories for the second time and subsequent ones, discount of 5 % is made, for the tenth and subsequent ones, the discount is 10%.

The discount is given to individuals who have booked a room on the official website of the sanatorium or directly in the Reservations department of the Kazakhstan sanatorium, including if previous arrivals were made through travel agencies that are partners of the Sanatorium.

The discount on the Frequent Guest program extends to accommodation in additional places.

The Frequent Guest program does not apply to other special offers and promotions conducted by the Sanatorium.

 

For travel agencies and other legal entities with which the Kazakhstan sanatorium has contractual relations based on commission fee payment (including agency agreement, commission agent agreement, agreement concluded with legal entities at special prices), a discount under the Frequent Guest program is not provided.

The terms and conditions of the Frequent Guest program and the rate of discounts are subject to change.

All information about changes is posted on the official website of the Sanatorium.

The Sanatorium reserves the right to suspend the Frequent Guest program at any time.

Постоянный гость

Для постоянных клиентов, приобретающих путевки непосредственно по прейскуранту санатория, за наличный и безналичный расчет в номера различных категорий во второй раз и последующие предоставляется скидка — 5%, в десятый и последующие — 10% .

Скидка предоставляется физическим лицам, забронировавшим номер на официальном сайте санатория или непосредственно в отделе бронирования санатория «Казахстан», в т.ч. если предыдущие заезды были оформлены через туристические агентства, являющимися партнерами санатория.

Скидка по программе «Постоянный гость» распространяется на размещение на дополнительных местах.

На программу «Постоянный гость» не распространяются другие специальные предложения и акции, проводимые Санаторием.

Туристическим агентствам и прочим юридическим лицам, с которыми санаторий «Казахстан» имеет договорные отношения, основанные на выплате комиссионного вознаграждения (в т.ч. агентский договор, договор комиссии, договор, заключенный с ЮЛ по специальным ценам), скидка в рамках программы «Постоянный гость» не предоставляется.

Условия предоставления и размеры скидок в рамках программы «Постоянный гость» могут быть изменены.

Вся информация об изменениях размещается на официальном сайте Санатория.

Санаторий оставляет за собой право приостановить действие программы «Постоянный гость» в любой момент.